Frequently asked questions
We take care of pretty much everything, so it requires a minimum of implementation effort from your side.
To figure out if you should buy leads from us, you should ask yourself two questions.
- How much is your expected average gross profit per customer (profit after expenses to hearing aids)?
- How often do you expect to convert a lead?
Let’s make an example. If your average gross profit per customer is $2,000 and you expect to convert a lead 10% of the time, a lead from us is on average worth $2,000 x 10% = $200. After $29 expenses to Hearimprove, your average profit per lead is $200-$29 = $171 for every single lead we send to you.
In other words, if “expected average gross profit per customer” x “conversion rate” is higher than $29, there is a good chance a partnership makes sense for your business.
Our price is on a pay-per-lead basis. Therefore, if a lead doesn’t buy a hearing aid, the lead will still cost $29.
However, if the lead’s contact information is wrong (phone number doesn’t work etc.), you’ll be covered by our lead guarantee and won’t be charged.